Nearby

Our Bed & Breakfast is situated in the Leie region, at the foot of the Flemish Ardennes. You can walk and cycle to your heart’s content along the beautiful routes in this unique corner of East Flanders. In addition, it is certainly well worth visiting the cultural heritage of various cities in the area (Oudenaarde, Tournai, Kortrijk, Ghent, Ronse, ...) and discovering the regional gastronomy.

40T2461.jpg
40T2461.jpg

the Flemish Ardennes

The Oude Kwaremont, the Koppenberg, the Paterberg, the Taaienberg and the Wolvenberg are well-known hills and just a few of the numerous classic cobbled assents that are engraved in the memory of every cycling enthusiast. Our Basile ten Hove Bed & Breakfast is the ideal base for exploring them!

t41.jpg

Leie region

Moreover, B&B Basile is also ideally situated for exploring the Leie region. This region is known for its café terraces along the water, lively towns and kilometres of car-free towpaths. In short, the Leie region guarantees a very pleasant day out or weekend away!

t41.jpg

La région

Notre Bed & Breakfast est situé dans la région de la Lys, au pied des Ardennes flamandes. Vous pouvez à loisir vous y promener à pied ou à vélo, en parcourant les superbes itinéraires de cet endroit unique de Flandre orientale. Sans oublier l’héritage culturel des villes environnantes (Oudenaarde, Tournai, Courtrai, Gand, Renaix, …) qui valent assurément le détour et où vous pourrez découvrir la gastronomie régionale.

40T2461.jpg
40T2461.jpg

les Ardennes flamandes

Le ‘Vieux Quaremont’, le ‘Koppenberg’, le ‘Paterberg’, le ‘Taaienberg’ et le ‘Wolvenberg’… Ces collines bien connues de tout amateur de courses cyclistes ne sont qu’un échantillon des secteurs pavés ancrés dans l’esprit de tout fan de vélo. Notre Bed & Breakfast Basile Ten Hove représente une ‘base opérationnelle’ idéale!

t41.jpg

La région de la Lys

Mais le B&B Basile Ten Hove est également l’endroit rêvé pour explorer la région de la Lys. Cette région est connue pour ses terrasses situées au bord de l’eau, ses villes animées et ses chemins de halage – interdits aux voitures – s’étendant sur des kilomètres. La région de la Lys est une véritable garantie d’évasion pour une journée ou un week-end!

t41.jpg