Facilities

We would like to offer you our selection of beverages and the services of our excellent caterers, with varied menus for all budgets. Don’t hesitate to ask about our range of formulas − or better yet, visit us on location! We’ll listen attentively to your party plans and be happy to help you further.

DSC_1373.jpg
DSC_1373.jpg

Breakfast

Per night at our B&B, you can enjoy a bountiful and hearty breakfast buffet. You have a wide choice of breads and fresh fruit, cheeses and other dairy products, meats and jams, fresh eggs, and hot and cold drinks. Plus, we do our best to fulfil special requests or suggestions. In good weather, you can also take your breakfast outside in the garden or on the terrace, if you so desire.

Basile-0239.jpg

Lounge

Coffee and tea are always available for free in the cosy sitting area. You can take a look at our modest collection of local books or brochures about the region. In the bar, several regional beers and wines are waiting to be tasted. In every season, our garden invites you to enjoy the rolling landscape. This is also the ideal place to relax after an enjoyable walk or bike ride through the countryside.

Basile-0239.jpg
19-06.jpg
19-06.jpg

Bicycles & more

If you bring your own bike to our B&B, you can store it safely in the bicycle shed after your bike ride. And not only store it, but clean it as well. No bike? No problem − we’ll be happy to reserve one for you!

Please note that pets are not permitted at B&B Basile ten Hove.

If you so desire, we can arrange a taxi for you − simply ask.

Facilités

Nous vous proposons avec plaisir notre carte des boissons habituelle et les services de nos traiteurs triés sur le volet, avec des menus variés pour chaque budget. Demandez-nous sans hésiter nos diverses formules ou, mieux encore, passez nous voir ! Nous écouterons avec attention vos projets de fête et vous conseillerons du mieux possible.

DSC_1373.jpg
DSC_1373.jpg

Petit-déjeuner

Pour chaque nuitée, notre B&B vous offre un savoureux et copieux buffet petit-déjeuner. À votre disposition : un vaste assortiment de pains et de fruits frais, de fromages et autres produits laitiers, diverses charcuteries ou confiture, œufs frais, boissons chaudes ou rafraîchissantes. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos souhaits ou suggestions. Par beau temps, vous pourrez – si vous le souhaitez – prendre le petit-déjeuner en terrasse ou au jardin.

Basile-0239.jpg

Lounge

Café et thé sont mis à votre disposition dans ce très confortable coin salon. Vous pourrez y feuilleter notre collection de brochures ou d’ouvrages régionaux consacrés aux environs. Différentes bières régionales et une belle variété de vins n’attendent que vous pour être dégustés au bar. Et notre jardin est une invitation permanente à se délecter des paysages en pente douce. C’est l’endroit idéal pour se relaxer après une promenade revigorante ou un parcours à vélo dans les environs.

Basile-0239.jpg
19-06.jpg
19-06.jpg

Vélos & plus

Quiconque apporte son vélo dans notre B&B pourra le placer en toute sécurité dans notre abri pour vélos. Pour le protéger, mais aussi pour le nettoyer. Vous n’avez pas de vélo? Pas de problème: nous nous ferons un plaisir d’en réserver un pour vous!

Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas admis au B&B Basile Ten Hove.

Si souhaité, nous pouvons vous réserver un taxi. N’hésitez pas à nous en faire la demande.